Jehovah wants you to be stupid. uh-Duh.

I have infiltrated the JW’s!

Not really; I have just “friended” one. They are not disappointing at all. I mean, they are because of how they are messing with people, but honestly, they are not really doing too much damage to the world. The people they are taking away are not giving much back to humanity anyway. I say that, recognizing that I too provide nothing of value to the world. I’m just smarter than every real Jehovah’s Witness there is. I say real JW because the Governing Body (What?? You don’t know that term from the bible?) knows it’s bullshit and they are only in it for the money and the sense of power it gives them.

This is an actual post that was shared with me on Facebook.

jws_dont-think-too-much_full

This is what Jehovah’s followers are told to do; not think too much. They know if you think too much you will see all the bullshit for what it is.

And look at the morons that speak up, they all say the same thing, “that is so true…”

 

Unbelievable. The good news is that these dumbfucks don’t vote.

Leave a comment