People at work are mostly annoying asses.

So I sit in a small cube farm in a small room with 4 dick-heads. I can stand a couple of them, but would really like to kill two of them. So Pablo and Paul sit and chat and chat and talk about stupid shit all day long. Even when they are talking work, Paul is new and so stupid he makes me think ole’ Pablo shouldn’t have hired him at all.

Pablo is talking today in the most self-satisfied way about how much better American cars are. Whatever. Most of the shit america makes today is shit, what little we do make anyway. We are consumers, and not much more that that. Pretty much anything that is still make in America is either shit or it is too expensive because unions have to make more money and work less than everyone around them. Fucking unions started the destruction of the U.S. with burying the steel industry. I hate those bastards.

But Pablo is the nicest guy you will ever meet. As such he makes me what to punch him in the throat. He is nice to a fault, and I hate him for it.

Paul has this raspy laugh and I hate him even more than I hate Pablo. He has his head so far up Pablo’s ass that every time he speaks, Pablo farts. His laugh makes me want to stick my scissors in his neck. He is a complete douche and I don’t just want him fired, I want him dead.

Which means of course, that I am an ebil little prick and this is why

I hate thinking this stuff.

Leave a comment